Big River Grille & Brewing Works Pumpkin Ale Tapping Party

Big River Grille & Brewing Works at Disney’s BoardWalk Inn is hosting a Tapping Party for its Pumpkin Ale on Thursday, October 24 from 4:30pm until 6pm. Pints of the brew during this time will be available for $3.

“Our brewers take on a fall favorite. A hearty ale for cool nights with roasted pumpkin, toasty caramel malts and autumn spices.”

big-river-grille-and-brewing-works-tapping-party-pumpkin-ale

2 responses to “Big River Grille & Brewing Works Pumpkin Ale Tapping Party

  1. I wish I could be down there for one of these. Alas, I’ll have to live vicariously through you.

  2. The one tapping party I went to (I’d have to take time off from work, otherwise) wasn’t anything spectacular. We’ll end up just swinging by on the weekend to order a glass.