2013 Epcot International Food & Wine Festival: Craft Beers

Between Craft Beers and Brewer’s Collection, these two kiosks are probably our most visited during the Epcot International Food & Wine Festival. Whether its to sample something new or order a “walking beer” of a brew we love, the kiosks are expertly spaced on opposite sides of World Showcase for parched festival guests. Coming from Future World, this will likely be the first kiosk you see, and many guests will get in line to truly get their visit started.

20130929-154605.jpg

20130929-154618.jpg

2013-food-wine-craft-beers-menu-close

Flight 1 features Seasonal Shandy, Fall Fest, Namaste and Devil’s Triangle.
Flight 2 features Fat Tire, Audible Ale, Alchemy Ale and Torpedo Extra IPA.

I needed (tradition!) to get my souvenir mug, so I got it filled with Sierra Nevada Torpedo Extra IPA since I love my hops. Matt grabbed a 12 ouncer of the Abita Fall Fest. He’s into those fall-inspired beers.

2013-food-wine-craft-beers-sierra-nevada-torpedo-ipa-abita-fall-fest

Which beers will you be sipping? Will you go for the flights to try them all?

8 responses to “2013 Epcot International Food & Wine Festival: Craft Beers

  1. I went for the Leinenkugel shandy. I’m definitely NOT a hophead so I avoid the IPA.

  2. I got your back! I love Leinie’s Summer Shandy so I’ll have to try what they’re serving. For research!! 😀

  3. It’s important to try it all…for your fans and readers of course. 🙂

  4. So are you volunteering to foot the bill for all that drinking? 🙂

  5. Dear Lord. I need an enormous Epcot mug like that!

  6. 22 ounces of delicious beer, and so convenient to carry!

  7. I’m not sure I could afford it, but I’m more than willing to drink world showcase with you and Matt.

  8. As much as I love beer, I’m not going too crazy when I can stop by Total Wine and get the beers on the cheap. 😉