House of Blues’ NEW “The Smokehouse” to Open January 20th, 2014

According to an email I just received:

House of Blues’ NEW quick service option,
“The Smokehouse”

opens Monday, January 20th!

hob-smokehouse                                                           © House of Blues

The new quick service counter is located in the newly expanded courtyard. The menu will feature items such as Pulled Pork, Chicken, Brisket, Turkey Legs, and more.

On our last visit to House of Blues, Matt tried the Heat Seeker Burger which is topped with their pulled pork, among an assortment of other items for some added kick. I’m looking forward to visiting the new counter option once it opens, and I’m sure Matt will be too!

house-of-blues-orlando-the-heat-seeker-burger-closeThe Heat Seeker

2 responses to “House of Blues’ NEW “The Smokehouse” to Open January 20th, 2014

  1. I love that courtyard, especially at dusk. Nice to have more CS options.
    Now if they’d get some better beer over there…..

  2. It’s a great area! I like enjoying nice days out there and listening to the guitarist. Very relaxing! But I agree with you on the beer. At least get some drafts!! 🙂