The 2014 Epcot International Food & Wine Festival

2014-epcot-fw-food-collection

Good morning! As many of you know, today marks the soft opening of the Epcot International Food & Wine Festival, which officially starts September 19, 2014. Matt and I will be at the park today eating as many items as we can for coverage on the blog. While my focus will be photos with the β€œreal” camera for full reviews, I’ll also be posting iPhone shots to Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook, so be sure to follow along!

10 responses to “The 2014 Epcot International Food & Wine Festival

  1. I’ll be there too! Looking forward to reading your tweets – when I’m not too busy stuffing my face, that is. πŸ™‚

  2. Who can go to the soft opening

  3. Shannon – Hope you’re having a great time!

    Jill – Soft opening is open to everyone, though it was “designed” for CMs to get a sneak peek. πŸ™‚

  4. Yay!! I will have to head over there then πŸ™‚

  5. Awesome! Have fun!

  6. You did such a great job posting pictures of the food today on Instagram! Felt like I was there on your journey with you. Hope we get to hear your thoughts on everything you tried! It all looked so amazing!

  7. Thank you, Juli! I’ll be posting full reviews of everything over the next few weeks! I’ll be focusing on the new items as well as items that have returned that I haven’t reviewed on the blog before. Thank you for following! πŸ™‚

  8. Great! I can’t wait to read them! πŸ™‚

  9. We arrived a bit late yesterday and most booths were already closing… Getting out the door now to go back to the festival! πŸ™‚

  10. Oh no! That’s sort of what happens during preview day, though. Booths aren’t scheduled to open until 2pm, but some were opening shortly after 11 and others closer to noon. They are scheduled to be open until 8, but that can always change as well. Have fun tonight!