New Food (and More!) Shirt Designs at Germany in Epcot

On virtually every trip to Epcot, it’s pretty much a must to make a trip through both Mitsukoshi in Japan and Das Kaufhaus in Germany. Since I’m at Epcot relatively often, I’m always on the lookout for new items or merchandise that hasn’t caught my eye before. On my last trip around World Showcase, I popped in and spotted some new apparel that I wanted to share. The first shirt is red and features a stein, a bratwust, and a pretzel.

epcot-germany-beer-brat-pretzel-shirt$24.95 – SKU (for a size Small) – 400008769488

Next up is another design in a similar vein, encouraging you to Eat, Drink, & Be German.

epcot-germany-eat-drink-be-german-shirt$24.95 – SKU (for a size Small) – 400009182712

This v-neck women’s fit shirt show love for an assortment of German food classics.

epcot-germany-i-heart-germany-womens-shirt$24.95 – SKU (for a Ladies size Small) – 400008769433

For the non-food gear, I don’t recall seeing this design before. This image is also featured on a black t-shirt and a half-zip sweatshirt.

epcot-germany-deutschland-hoodie-sweatshirt$49.95 – SKU (for a size Small) – 400008903943

It wasn’t until after the fact I noticed the bottom right half-zip so I have no SKU for it. The red and white t-shirts, as well as the grey hoodie, have been on display for a while. I really like the yellow shirt, but it’s rather thin.

epcot-germany-shirt-displayClick for larger
$24.95 – Top Left Black Shirt SKU (for a size Small) – 400008904094
$24.95 – Bottom Left Yellow Shirt SKU (for a size Small) – 400008903998

Which shirt (or shirts!) would you like to wear?

Comments are closed.