Shirt Designs in Epcot’s Germany Pavilion

germany-wilkommen-okterberfest-biergarten-shirt

Over the weekend while hanging out at Epcot, I stopped into the Stein Haus in the Germany Pavilion to see if anything was new. I spotted some Biergarten shirts that I don’t recall having seen recently (we saw some other shirts back in April). While I was there, I snapped some photos of other food-related shirt designs they have on hand as well. Some have been around for quite a while, but I wanted to share them with you nonetheless.

germany-wilkommen-okterberfest-biergarten-tshirt

germany-wilkommen-okterberfest-biergarten-tank-top

germany-oktoberfest-ein-bier-bitte-tshirt

germany-finely-crafted-bier-steins-tshirt

germany-every-day-is-oktoberfest-tshirt

germany-love-germany-pretzel-tshirt

germany-deutschland-pretzel-tshirt

germany-ein-prosit-lyrics-tshirt

germany-bier-glasses-of-deutschland-tshirt

Do you have a favorite shirt design?

One response to “Shirt Designs in Epcot’s Germany Pavilion

  1. Any time I see the word “wilkommen” my brain immediately follows it up with “TO CABARET!”